First one

Welcome to “Panda quaerens intellectum”, my new outlet for posting stuff only a limited number of people will want to read.

I’m still not absolutely clear on where I am going with this. In the unlikely event you DO read this site, I might entertain and delight you with an endless stream of panda videos, make you hate me by sharing my opinions on various subjects (politics and religion won’t be off limits), bore you by writing about what I’m currently reading or watching (higher mathematics won’t be off limits) or embarass myself by trying to be funny or sharing self-written horror stories. Or write nothing for long periods of time

On second thought, periods of writer’s block or lack of time can always be bridged by the always classy and appropriate panda video, so let’s start with that:

